Away Team
Payday loans uk

Tag: Slovak National Symphony Orchestra and Choir

TARJA TURUNEN releases video for Until My Last Breath

by on Aug.25, 2010, under news

Finnish superstar Tarja Turunen revealed the brand new video for “Until My Last Breath” today. The song is the first international single from her sophomore effort, What Lies Beneath, which is now being released on September 14, 2010 in the US on The End Records.

Featuring US exclusive artwork and bonus track, What Lies Beneath was recorded and produced by Tarja and mixed by Tim Palmer (Pearl Jam, The Cure, Robert Plant), Colin Richardson (Slipknot, Machine Head, Bullet For My Valentine) and Slamm Andrews (Scores of Angels & Demon, Pirates of The Caribbean, Gladiator).

Special guests on What Lies Beneath include Phil Labonte (All That Remains), Joe Satriani, Jason Hook (5 Finger Death Punch), Will Calhoun (Living Colour), Slovak National Symphony Orchestra and Choir and more. A Deluxe Edition will be released simultaneously and features and additional three tracks.

What Lies Beneath Track list:
1 Anteroom of Death (featuring Van Canto with friendly permission of Napalm Records Handels GmbH)
2 Until My Last Breath
3 Dark Star (featuring Phil Labonte courtesy of Razor & Tie Entertainment)
4 Underneath
5 Little Lies
6 Rivers of Lust
7 In For A Kill
8 MontaƱas de Silencio (exclusive US track)
9 Falling Awake (featuring Joe Satriani courtesy of Epic Records)
10 The Archive of Lost Dreams
11 Crimson Deep
Deluxe Edition:
1 We Are
2 Naiad
3 Still of the Night

For more Tarja Turunen click here.

Comments Off :, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...