Away Team
Payday loans uk

Tag: Mechanize

FEAR FACTORY: Free Webcast Saturday, May 29

by on May.28, 2010, under news

FEAR FACTORY: Free Webcast Saturday, May 29
LIVE From The Rave In Milwaukee

TheRaveLive.com will presents a free live webcast from FEAR FACTORY on Saturday, May 29. The broadcast will begin at 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT / 12:30am GMT, and is scheduled to also include sets from Prong, Silent Civilian and Thy Will Be Done as part of the Fear Campaign Tour.   FEAR FACTORY is currently touring in support of their latest full-length, Mechanize, which was released via Candlelight Records February 9 to rave reviews from both fans and media alike. The live webcast will feature up to seven camera angles and near-CD-quality sound via: http://www.TheRaveLive.com.   TheRaveLive.com is a service of TheRave.com, the official website of The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The Rave/Eagles Club is a 180,000 square foot entertainment complex with six concert halls in one building, four of which are wired for simultanteous live broadcasts with anywhere from three to eight camera angles. Over 2000 bands performed at The Rave/Eagles Club in 2009.

To access the free live concert stream,

1) Point your web browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc) to: http://webcast.therave.com.
2) If you’re not already a member, you can sign up for free in the upper right corner. Choose the “Fan” option.
3) Sign in on May 29th and click on the FEAR FACTORY Live Webcast icon, and you’re all set!

Comments Off :, , more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...